What’s your Carbon Footprint?

Hello Urbanities!

I found this awesome site where you can calculate your carbon footprint, and unlike other sites, this site shows you ways to reduce it.

 

But first what is all this carbon footprint talk? Here is a short clip that may help you.

the-carbon-footprint2

 

2 responses to “What’s your Carbon Footprint?

  1. Thanks for posting this link. I am looking to calculate my carbon footprint as well as reducing it so this is very helpful. It looks like I might get some good tips from your blog.

    • Great thanks! I am so glad it is helpful. I took a look at your blog post about carbon footprint and it was very informative. Keep green!

Leave a Reply

